Agents

Florida’s Best Realty is a free real estate service providing rentals and sales in South Florida. Our agents have an unparalleled passion and up-to-date knowledge of local market conditions and each of our listings. We provide the upper hand by effectively catering to our clients’ individual goals and needs.

Click and know more about each of our professional licensed agents.

linnie's new pic.jpg
Linnie Oliver
Phone: (561) 299-1352 Linnie@FloridasBestRealty.com
Patricia Linehan
Phone (954) 547-6190 Patricia@FloridasBestRealty.com
Michael Tice
Phone: (561) 279-5277
Michael@FloridasBestRealty.com
Marshall Sklar, realtor, Florida's Best Realty in Boca Raton, Florida

brett trucksess

Marshall Sklar
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Marshall@FloridasBestRealty.com
Brett Trucksess
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Brett@FloridasBestRealty.com
Avi Stern
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Avi@FloridasBestRealty.com
Steve Gabay
Steve Gabay
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Steve@FloridasBestRealty.com
Amanda Perlman
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Amanda@FloridasBestRealty.com

Arthur “Artie” Ziccardi
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Arthur@FloridasBestRealty.com
floridasbest profile

Julie Rodrigues
Phone: (954) 471 9245
Julie@FloridasBestRealty.com

Ashley Savona
Phone: (561) 208 1382
Ashley@FloridasBestRealty.com
Aviram Amir
Phone: (561) 208 1382
AviA@FloridasBestRealty.com